future folk musik album roughs

All tracks are private and should not be shared or distributed without prior agreement. 

Contact: reider.sam@gmail.com

All compositions by Sam Reider, 2016-17.

Song titles and track order are preliminary.

Alex Hargreaves - Violin

Eddie Barbash - Saxophone, Penny whistle

Roy Williams - Guitar

Grant Gordy - Guitar

Dominick Leslie - Mandolin

Dave Speranza - Bass


Recorded by Brendan Muldowney at Carriage House Studios, March 26-29, 2017.